Stuffcool Bac in-Ear Wired Earphones Review

Stuffcool Bac Earphones review ratings ₹ 699
  • 8.5/10
    Design - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Performance - 9/10
  • 9/10
    Features - 9/10
  • 8.5/10
    Audio - 8.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Price - 9.5/10
  • 9.6/10
    Value for money - 9.6/10
9/10

Summary

From design outlook it doesn’t lack behind any premium wired in-ear earphones; metal designed drivers, multifunction remote and balanced audio at this price are really commendable. It is really a tough contender to Mi Wired Headset with Mic and user can easily go for it over Mi one which also comes at the same price.

Pros:

  • Good sound quality
  • Budget price
  • Comfortable
  • Nice Design
  • Value for money

Cons

  •  None
Sending
User Review
5 (1 vote)

When every smartphone company encouraging the users to adopt wireless earphones,  in such a scenario, here we are going to talk about a wired earphone, a little bit wired, isn’t. No, since the majority of users still prefer wired headphone because of the convenience of usage plus their slightly less battery power consumption as compared to Bluetooth headsets. Moreover, most of the smartphones and other gadgets yet haven’t dropped the 3.5 mm headphone port which shows that we need to wait for a couple of years to become truly wireless. So, if you are one who doesn’t want to shell out a hefty amount for wireless or premium wired earphones, then the Stuffcool products would be the great option. Their products are budget friendly with good quality. Lately, we have received the Stuffcool Bac in-Ear Tangle Free Nylon Braided Wired Earphones Headphone for review and here is our quick hands-on experience and verdict for that.

Stuffcool’s Bac In-earphone is a budget-friendly audio device which is available on Amazon at ₹ 699 only. But this doesn’t let us feel that Bac is cheap in terms of design and quality from anywhere.


The moment any user takes it out of the box, metal shell of the drivers will definitely attract and gives a feel of premiumness; the same happened with us too. The ergonomically designed metalheads of the Stuffcool Bac seems quite durable and stringent towards the rough usage. To easily snug into anyone’s ears, the Stuffcool has provided different sizes of soft silicone earbuds. Two are in the box while one fitted and comes along with the earphone driver shell itself.

Stuffcool Bac in-Ear Wired Earphones Headphone Review 2

The wire of the Bac covered with Nylon Braided which gives it enough strength to bear any mishaps while workout or roughly usage. The best thing is that it is tangled free.

Stuffcool Bac in-Ear Wired Earphones Headphone Review

Even the joints at both the ends of earphone i.e at drivers and 3.5mm jack are firmly attached without any looseness.

Stuffcool Bac in-Ear Wired Earphones Headphone Review 3.5mm jack

From the upper point of the remote, the cable has been divided into Y-shape for two drivers. If we talk about the remote, well, that is also unique rather normal volume control buttons, the Stuffcool has given a slider. The user can slide up and down to increase or decrease the volume immediately unlike traditional ones those need to push again and again.

Just above the volume check, a small round button has been given which one can use to activate the artificial assistant like Google Assistant plus to play/pause the music and receive or hang up the calls. Furthermore, if we press the button two times it will play the next while three clicks, the previous one.  The plastic used to build it is not appears feeble from any point and can compare with premium headphones.

Stuffcool Bac in-Ear Wired Earphones Headphone Review remote

So, from design outlook it doesn’t lack behind any premium wired in-ear earphones; metal designed drivers shell and multi-function remote at this price are really commendable.



Specifications of the Stuffcool Bac earphones:

  • Model: BACHF01-BLK
  • Weight:  31.8 g
  • Dimensions:  13.2 x 7.1 x 2.8 cm
  • Compatible Devices: iPhone, iPad, Android Phones & Tablet
  • Built-in remote for volume up/down, play/pause, next / previous song
  • Built-in mic for handsfree function
  • 3.5 mm earphone jack
  • 120 cm (+/-3mm) cable length
  • Driver unit 9mm
  • Impedance 16ohms

Stuffcool Bac earphone Performance of the Audio and Mic

I tested this earphone with Oneplus 5 with various tracks on Youtube, Saavn and local music player. Against different genre of songs from Bollywood to Hollywood, trance, heavy bass, 3D music, Binaural beats where each ever frequency from low, mid to high must sound clear then only we can really enjoy it; the Stufcool Bac optimally sweeps the ground. At this low price, it really impressed me a lot, although the bass slightly needs improvement, however, no complaints at all. Its drivers are well tuned and balanced, of course, the output too.

Mids on songs like “Can’t Tell You Why by Eagles” sounds absolutely perfect even at high volume no distortion or harsh sound. The vocals can be heard clearly, however, during the high treble it starts getting buried somewhere.

In 3D music and bass tests, it performs ahead and I can surely compare it to 1500 to 2000 rupees in-earphone available in the market by audio, design and quality wise.

Coming to the Mic that clandestine in the Stuffcool Bac wired earphone’s remote. The performance of its no way around the low budget earphone’s mic instead that it rather professional and can deliver a high level of voice clarity; it did at least in our testing both indoor and outdoor. Yes, there is no noise cancellation which means while recording or calling in noisy vicinity it could affect the quality. However, still, at this budget whatever it is providing is perfect.


Stuffcool Bac Earphones: Verdict

So, at this point of time, you might be pondering should it be worth to go for Stuffcool Bac at such low budget, the answer is YES. Believe me guys, usually when I acquainted with low budget earphones, the experience is generally not good but with this, I am really impressed. It’s really very hard to get a poise between audio quality and price of an earphone. If the price is too low, the quality gets fainted; when we get up to the mark audio, it charges extortionate money. Hence, if you are a beginners or has a casual orientation towards the music and wants an optimal budget earphone for day to day usage the Stufcool Bac will not be going to turn you off.

It is really a tough contender to Mi Wired Headset with Mic and user can easily go for it over Mi one which also comes at the same price.

Price: Rs. 699 (Amazon Price)

Pros:

  • Good sound quality
  • Budget price
  • Comfortable
  • Nice Design
  • Value for money

Cons

  •  None

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.